The Asian Commercial Sex Scene  

Go Back   The Asian Commercial Sex Scene > For stuff you can't discuss with your Facebook Account > Adult Discussions about SEX

Notices

Adult Discussions about SEX Misc chit chat about sex, whores, girls, love and lust. This section is a ZAP FREE zone.

User Tag List

Old 22-03-2017, 09:05 AM
Samster

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
My Reputation: Points: 176 / Power: 8
Wolfgang777 is a Helpful and Caring SamsterWolfgang777 is a Helpful and Caring Samster
Wife's visit to the gynae

Hey guys... this is my first time posting in SBF... basically this story was written with the help "and permission" of my wife. She shares this account with me so feel free to let her know what you guys think. She's 35yr old, slim, very pretty (You can have my word for it) and works in banking back office. She knows she is attractive and she has a secret desire of wanting to be seen by men (I've known her for 11 years so I know all her kinks) Majority of the story is true, some portions have been altered to allow a better flow of the story. Much of it happened as told to me by my wife and much of the feelings were real and were used to tease her during our love making.

A Visit to the gynae.